Rizwan Piprawala
Sales Representatives

Century 21 Titans

office:416-289-2155
cell:416-520-9924
Visit me on Facebook
Visit  blog
Best Fixed - 5 year
2.64%
Best Variable - 5 year
1.94%
About GTA-MLS.ca
Personal Information & Testimonials
Search For Property
Buying Home
Pre-Approvals and Mortgages
Selling Home
Information Center
Important Resources & Websites
Client Reports
Testimonials

 

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to add your testimonial, I would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 
Dealing with Jay and Rizwan is a pure pleasure.
Let me share my experience:
In a brief phone conversation, Rizwan explained to me the first stage of the process and I shortly received an e-mail with instructions. All seemed pretty simple, but there were some sections on the form I was not sure about. I sent them in and promptly got a response on where to edit the info. The in-person meeting was scheduled shortly. Although, I didn’t get a chance to meet Rizwan, Jay was a great person to talk to and very knowledgeable on the subject of home sale. For the listing-fee-only service he did an exceptional job in explaining the process. I felt that everything has been explained well to me, including the sale process (timing for listing to go live, call/e-mail forwarding from potential buyers, etc). I got all my questions answered and left a meeting with a feeling of satisfaction.
I found both Jay and Rizwan being on top of their work. I received e-mails from them throughout the day (even late at night) with regards to individuals/realtors seeking to view the property. They were also very quick in responding to my inquiries.
I think the big part in my positive experience in dealing with the guys was the in-person meeting with Jay. I am kind-of old-school and prefer to meet the individual(s) I deal with, especially when it comes to money. My personal experience with Jay: an easy going, willing to help (helped out with putting a nice house description for the MLS, discussed the benefit of having 2.5% to co-operating brokerage, etc.), and down-to-earth (I met agents before that carried themselves as if they were royals). Wish I met Rizwan as well, but I like the fact that they work in a team so that one can cover another.
I cannot stress enough: listen to what the guys suggest you to do.
I was not going to put the 2.5% for co-operating brokerage, but after talking to Jay, I did. This was a key to selling the property as well as to the huge interest from potential buyers (almost all of the viewings on the home were arranged by the buyer realtors).
Additionally, Jay and Razwan helped out a lot in making a good description for the property on MLS
Overall, a great experience. I am very happy I found them and would recommend anyone to sell/buy a home with Jay and Rizwan. Keep up the good job guys!
Bogdan
Bogdan G
2013-09-10
 
We have just recently sold our Oakville home privately, for above asking price, through the MLS listing service provided by Jay and Rizwan within 2-3 days of appearing on consumer version of MLS. Since I found Jay and Rizwan through this forum, I would like to leave several comments that others might find useful:

1. The MLS listing service provided by Jay and Rizwan was quick and easy. The guys were amazingly responsive and professional. The price was best I could find. We highly recommend listing your property on MLS and found Jay and Rizwan’s services perfect for our needs.

2. Almost all realtors called /e-mailed us directly to book showings. We organized Google calendar to keep track and validated their credentials via internet search. A bit unexpected was the fact that multiple realtors were requesting same time slots – apparently a common practice in the industry – worked out fine for us.

3. Placing an Oakville home on TREB worked great as there is a data exchange with the Oakville board (OMDREB). Most of the showings requests came from outside Oakville.

4. We highly recommend stating in your MLS ad that you pay cooperating agents full 2.5% commission as almost all of our qualified traffic came from agents using MLS. In our experience it was well worth the money as the agents brought mostly pre-qualified buyers and were easier to deal with vs private buyers.

5. Be ready for agents who are looking to get a listing job or offer you other services like advertise to other agents, etc.

Bottom Line: Do your homework, list on MLS (with Jay and Rizwan) and pay 2.5% to buyers’ agent.
Roman G
2013-04-22
 
I used the flat fee MLS listing service and I was amazed at how helpful Jay and Rizwan are with their clients. Anytime I had a question they promptly provided an answer and helped me avoid any potential problems.
The MLS listing was perfect and I got a lot of potential buyers from it - definitely a must. If you have a busy life, I would recommend their flat-fee full listing service which will save you a lot of stress dealing with clients/realtors etc.
I am very satisfied with their services and will recommend them to anyone in the GTA area.

Thanks Jay/Rizwan!
Wagner.
Wagner Oliveira
2013-02-23
 
I like to start off by saying THANK YOU! Thank you for helping me sell my home at 98% list price!

Jay and Rizwan, and all the staff at Homes4Less did an amazing job supporting me and helping me making it happen!

I listed my house during the toughest time in, Fall of 2012! the new mortgage rules had kicked in earlier in the year, price reductions were dime a dozen and several houses were going stale on the market. My house was not in a "Prime Location" and I did not have things going in my favour. However, I needed to sell my house and Homes4Less provided their professional and valuable advise and made it happen. I can tell you that we sold!, at 98% list price. I say we sold because of the service I received from Homes4Less.

I can't thank Jay enough for making this a stressfree experience. Thank you for your support and honesty. You have a high level of experience in real estate and I experienced it throughout this endeavour!

I am truly thankful and I have already recommended your services to all our friends, family and even my place of work.

Thanks Jay and Rizwan!

Ali
Ali Cheshmejoui
2012-10-31
 
We met Jay through one of our new home hunting trips. Their competitive commission plan, in a seller's market, greatly attracted us and we later on decided to use their service to sell our exisitng house. Jay is very prefessional, went over great length to explain how things work, tips, shortfalls etc. in real estate market as well as all the provisions for the various paperwork we signed.

He and his partner Rizwan worked very dilligently with potential buyers /their agents and was able to conditionally sold our house the very next day after they became our broker. In addition, the sold price way exceeded our expectations with conditions met within 3 business days after. In a slow August month, we sold our house in a week!

Not just that, Jay followed up with us and went over details what need to take place before the move. Great work and we have no hezitation to recommend them for any one's next house selling /buying! Thanks much Jay and Rizwan!
Jim Zhan
2012-08-9
 
It is with great pleasure that we are able to write the following testimonial and commentary on the service, advice and attention provided to us by our Real Estate Agents Jay Rana & Rizwan Piprawala.

These DUO's are a rare find in this business and I was amazed to see how their qualities and skills complimented each other, making them a perfect team. We have had experience with several other estate agents either directly or indirectly and the quality of service we received from our DUO's is in-comparable. We have no words to describe how incredibly well organized, detail oriented and negotiators they are.

An astute businessmen, a consummate professional's, a dedicated, tirelessly hardworking individuals who makes it their responsibility to understand the needs of their clients.

We had already bought our dream house and were looking to sell our existing house as soon as possible. This is when we came across these DUO's, with the amount of knowledge and marketing strategies that they were full of made me 100 % comfortable and we were confident of selling our house in about 2-3 weeks time. They examined our house and provided us with suggestions and ideas about making our house presentable and competitive in the market during the initial visit. Within couple of days we had our home listed on MLS with all the multi-media technology such as virtual tour, 360 degree view and picture gallery. They also advertised our home on networking sites such as Face Book and YouTube. Within 3 days of the listing we had 45+ showings scheduled along with Open House, with the amount of responses our confidence built up and we got an offer on our house. I have never seen the kind of service they provided us with utilizing their selling techniques. They did follow up calls with all the agents that had showings to get feedback on the property, which we have never experienced before. We received multiple offers on our house and utilizing great negotiation skills we sold our house conditionally in 4 days of being in the market. We not only saved about $2700 in commission but sold our house for $10K more - way beyond our expectations.

They were very prompt in providing answers to any of our questions or concerns and were always there for us anytime we needed assistance. They provide exceptional customer service to each of their client making them feel valued and special . I can say this with utmost confidence as we got to see them work through couple of deals simultaneously without letting either of their client short of service.

Both of them are highly skilled, impressively experienced gentleman realtor and your house will not be in more safer hands. Don't miss out on the "MAGIC OF DUOS" .

Deven & Dipti
Deven & Dipti W
2011-11-6
 
We listed our place with Home4Less less than a month ago using the $99 package where Riz/Jay only provide MLS access and we do all the leg work. What a great experience. From setting up the price to accepting the offer, Riz/ Jay guided me through it (which I didn't expect since I went for the basic listing service). No pushy and no stress. Every time I sent out an email to them, I got a quick response back. We will definitely use their service again. However, since it is so time consuming to do the showings (there are three of us), we will go for the full package for $1899 for sure. We are definitely recommending them to all my friends/family. Thanks again, Riz/Jay.
Gina Lee
2012-06-12
 
I cannot begin to express what a wonderful experience it was listing my home with Jay & Rizwan. Apart from saving so much money in commission, they were both extremely professional, knowledgeable, hard working and always had my best interest at heart.

I have worked with other agents who have made a lot more commission and didn't work half as hard as them. I was truly delighted to see them work with so much integrity and transparency, advising me every step of the way.

I can't imagine ever using any other agents as i truly believe once you deal with them you will never want to deal with anyone else.

The industry is changing and Jay & Rizwan are definitely changing it for the better.

Thanks for all your hard work!!!!

Kim Hinds
Kim Hinds
 
Putting up our condo on the market was a quick decision based on the fact that our family was growing and we needed to upgrade our space as soon as we could. Having a young baby also made it a bit more difficult in trying to organize and get our condo ready to sell in a short amount of time. Rizwan and Jay were not only professional but quite helpful in ensuring we did that. They were readily available to assist in any way and in one week's time we were able to sell our condo for $25,600 above asking and reduce the amount of stress we "thought" we were going to go through selling our home. Their selling techniques and advice I believe is what sold our condo quickly and let me also mention above asking price. We couldn't be happier with their service as we felt they were there to support us and do the best they could for our needs. I would highly recommend their services to others.

Thanks Sonia and Konrad
Sonia and Konrad Weglowski
 
Thank you for all your help! You made our home buying experience hassle and stress free.

Jay and Rizwan did a great job to find the ideal home for us. One of the complexities we had was our autistic child, thus we require a home with plenty of space in hallways, washroom and bedroom to move around the wheelchair and in a limited budget

Each time we found a house that we liked Jay and Rizwan ensured that they looked at all angles not only to ensure that the home was in good condition (structure, Electrical, plumbing etc) but also to ensure that the sizes of each corner would accomodate our requirement due to our special needs.

In addition to that they provided us with several option/programs which we can take advantage of to modify the home via grants to add a wheelchair lift and a wheelchair accessible bathroom such as March of dimes

Would I recommed Jay and Rizwan?
Absouletly, They are great guys and will do everything they can to proect your interst.
Abubakr Nakhuda
 
Dear Rizwan,
We're writing to you to express our gratitude and appreciation for all the support and guidance that you've provided us during the process of the purchase of our new home.

As you know, this could have been one of the most stressful experiences that a family has to go through but you reduced that stress level by providing us with step by step details of the progress of the construction of our new house, following through with things discussed (big or small), and just by being accessible 24/7 to answer our questions. You really made us feel as though you cared about what we wanted and that we are more than just clients but you were also able to maintain a respectable level of professionalism. All in all, our experience with you has left us completely satisfied and we would definitely recommend your services to our friends and family members!

Thanks again for all you've done!

Best Regards,
Zuber & Shahida Bulbulyia
Zuber & Shahida Bulbulyia
 
Prior to Rizwan I had been working with several other agents to find a home. Some either seemed too busy to give me the time of day or others were too pushy.
A friend of mine then referred me to Rizwan. One thing I had asked Rizwan was will you give me cash back. We both negotiated an amount and continued. In the End he delivered what he promised.

I HATE contracts and Rizwan made it clear to me that he does not sign contracts and prefers that we keep the transaction informal until we have to submit an official offer. If at any time I feel that I don't want to work with him I just need to tell him.

Throughout the transactions of looking for a new home, Rizwan constantly looked for the cons in each home. When I asked why his response was "I don't want you get stuck with a Lemon” In most home the pros are very apparent thus I like this approach. There was one home which my wife and I went to see during a home house and loved it. We had then advised Rizwan we were interested... We went to see the home with Rizwan and he spent some time reviewing it. The house was perfect.... We then went to the basement. All looked normal to the naked eye. I guess with Rizwan being experienced, he investigated further and found that foundation had several cracks and all the water was soaked up in the insulation. If it wasn't for Rizwan we would have been stuck with a lemon.

We had placed several offers of homes and lost a few of them during the MULTIPLE offers. Thank-God we didn't get emotional. We discussed the Max value and stuck with it. With the Market prices falling I would have been very angry if Rizwan didn't warn me.
After a number of offers we found a suitable home we like. We place an offer in and although the Seller had issues Rizwan ensured the impact on us was to a minimum.
Now in terms of selling my home, Rizwan did exactly as promised... we got 98% of our value and we were extremely happy. We sold our home in 3 weeks without a price drop..

Would I refer anyone to Rizwan? Absolutely and without doubt, he is very honest and sincere....

Firas & Nora
Firas Ahmed
 
Hi Rizwan ,

We would like to take this opportunity to say Thank you, for helping us find the home that we were looking for. You are the best agent anyone would want.

You never let us give up you give us hope, You always said no if you felt the home was not worth it, and said that "i'll find you the home that you want". You did your very best in finding the home we wanted.

So again i would like to say thank you for be there and helping us all the way through we are completely satisfied with the service you have provided to us


fatima & Ismile
fatima & Ismile Hajee
 
We would like to take this opportunity to say a big 'Thank You'. We have now bought through you and we couldn't have used a better agent. We obviously made the right choice in calling you.

Rizwan returns phone calls promptly, He makes himself available after hours and is fully committed to his clients.

All up he is a great asset to any real estate agency.

We found the service to be very professional and reliable. Rizwan displayed alot of patience and I mean A LOT of patience in a time of need.

You certainly didn't disappoint us in delivering everything that you promised with efficiency, professionalism, care and complete understanding of our needs.

Your knowledge and ability to demonstrate how you would get our family the best possible result assured us that our property was in good hands. Never have we met an agent with such energy, enthusiasm, motivation and commitment to help us achieve our DREAMS.

You really went the extra mile to help us with anything we needed.

We are truly grateful for all that you have done for us, We would gladly recommend your services to anyone looking for an agent with such an open, friendly and professional outlook on Real Estate as we are sure you will achieve the same results for them as you did for us.

ALL THE BEST TO THE BEST!!!
Your friends forever.
Ashif, Nazma & Shamim
Ashif & Nazma Mulla
 
We had been searching for a home for almost 2 years and had worked with a couple of realtors who did not come across as having our interests at heart and just as we were giving up, we met Rizwan Piprawala. We learned quickly that working with a person who has the respect of their clients needs, has the time to answer any and all questions, give blatantly honest feedback about properties & prices as well as puts their client's requirements as the first and foremost responsibility goes a long way toward finding and acquiring the home one wants.

Rizwan accommodated our house search from across the city; he made space in his schedule for our two quick week-end house-hunting trips, and then he remained in touch on a daily basis by phone and email. He handled paperwork and communications between us and lenders, attorneys, inspectors, and others without a flaw. He even provided good moral support and restored confidence in us about dealing with a Realtor to purchase a home. He was able to facilitate the various processes of our purchase in Markham to accommodate our time frame as we had also planned an overseas trip during the same time our negotiations would be completed. Rizwan’s work didn’t end with the completion of the purchase; he has continued to provide us with support, information, and guidance as we settle into our new home and community.

Rizwan Piprawala is unequivocally skilled in the many facets of leading clients through the process of purchasing a home. Perhaps more significant than that, he recognizes and responds to individual needs and offers the kinds of support and assurance one is most often likely to receive from a very good, long-time friend - and like a true friend, he's not there to take you for a ride or just to make a quick sale - his honesty & integrity make him stand out amongst Realtors.

Thank you Rizwan, for everything you've done for us.

Vibhuti Rathore
Vibhuti Rathore
 
Dear Rizwan,

On behalf of Naila, Zeshan & Aden, thank you for your dedication and hard work you put forth when it came time to finding us our first home. This was a totally new experience for us and we really had no knowledge about real estate or what was involved in buying a home. You answered ALL of our MANY questions and really made us feel like we were in good hands.

Your patience never grew thin with us – even after looking at countless potential listings and firing questions at you left, right and center. Your “Prospect Match” emails that we received daily proved to be highly effective and really made the whole experience fun. I have spoken with other new home owners who have said the process was stressful, extremely time consuming and they felt as if they were doing all the leg work. I can honestly say this was not the case with you. In fact, sometimes I felt like I wasn’t doing enough!

Once again Rizwan, we would like to thank you very much for making us feel like we were your only clients, your flexible schedule and for making us laugh along the way. I would definitely recommend you to anyone who’s interested in buying any property. Your negotiation skills along with your knowledge are two key attributes you possess that are rare to find together in any person. We wish you all the best and would love to have you and your wife over to see what we’ve done with our place. We love it!

All the best,
Naila, Zeshan & Aden aka the Proud new home owners
Naila, Zeshan & Aden
 
Hi Rizwan,

Thank you for all your help! You made our home buying experience hassle and stress free. From helping us on the initial decision on the type of home to look for, to the final step with helping us move in, and all steps in between, your help was much appreciated.

Sincerely,

Meraj Amin
Meraj Amin
 
Rizwan did a great job! He found us the home I wanted in the time we needed. Thank-you for everything.
Our experience with you has left us completely satisfied and we would we would definitely recommend your services to our friends and family.

Aslam & Asma K.
Aslam & Asma K
 
They did a great job!

The process was hassle free and we were able to get our property listed within an hour of meeting their team.

I recommend their services to anyone in need of real estate services in the GTA.
Tim Mer
2013-04-29
 
My recent experience with Jay and Rizwan was very similar to the first poster on page 1 on this thread. In summary, we had posted a listing for our condo on Kijiji in hopes of selling privately to save on commissions. We had a few viewings through kijiji, all people without agents, but found they didn't really know what they were doing. While three of them liked our condo, they either weren't ready to buy (financing)or didn't understand the process (offers). I spent a lot of time helping one potential kijiji buyer and in the end they gave me a ridiculous low-ball offer. At that point, I had enough and decided we needed to list on MLS. I knew about sellhomes4less.com from this thread and contacted Jay to find out more information. He responded right away (as usual) with detailed information that made it very clear how the process would work. It sounded pretty good, but I wanted to at least talk to a full service agent to see what the difference was. After interviewing a few agents, I didn't really get any good answers from them as to what they truly can provide that I wouldn't be able to do myself. I followed up with Jay and booked an appointment to get the listing on MLS for $99. We had to drive out to their office, which wasn't really a big deal. I wasn't sure what to expect, but they were really easy to work with and gave us a lot of tips on tweaking our ad before it went up. I left the meeting thinking that this $99 listing was a great deal. The listing went up exactly at the time Jay and Rizwan indicated it would and we had several showings of qualified buyers with agents the first weekend. By Sunday, we had one offer and two other parties that were very interested. I wasn't able to get multiple offers at the same time (I think the other two parties backed away when they heard we had one offer). In the end it didn't matter since the person who offers was very interested and was willing to pay what we both felt was fair market value. During the negotiations I had a few questions, Jay and Rizwan always responded quickly and provided a lot more help than expected for $99. If you're thinking of going this route, I don't think there's a better choice than Jay and Rizwan. However, I can say that selling on your own may not be for everyone. You should be comfortable showing your home to different people, have some basic knowledge of contracts, be able to negotiate effectively, and have sufficient time/energy between all your other responsibilities.
Ryan B
2013-03-16
 
Jay and Rizwan are listing agents of my house. They give me outstanding care, advice and careful attention to my requirement.

Jay is very careful and professional. He provides me useful advices and service. When I head to them for help, Rizwan offers me guidance suggestions for selling the house. Within 6 days, my house is sold quickly and the sold price is much higher than my expectation. The stratege Rizwan proposed works so well and effective. Not to mention, they always give prompt response for any update.

Rizwan and Jay are unarguably the best agents I've yet encountered: professional, honest and completely trustworthy. I am very satisfied with their service and I appreciate their help from the bottom of my heart. I definitely recommend them to my friends. If there is a chance, I am willing to cooperate with them again.
Jade Hu
2012-11-25
 
As a first time home buyer we were totally new to the real estate world. We were looking to buy our dream home. Rizwan and Jay made this journey much easier for us by providing the best advice at every stages of this process. They are the expert in this field as they understands their client needs and emotions.
Rizwan and Jay are the best real estate agents i have ever met as they not only provide real estate solutions but also provide other friendly advice with regards to home inspections, bank mortgage, home renovation and how to maintain the house. As we are new to this , their advice means a lot to us .

There were times when we liked few houses but Jay & Rizwan made it clear if we were 100% satisfied. They checked every corner of the house to make sure if the house is in good condition. Last but not the least they are very honest, trustworthy and reliable people.

As we always tell u....u guys are awesome & we appreciate all your help!!!!

Jatin & Jignasa
Jatin & Jignasa Rana
2012-09-12
 
I’m not usually the type of person to leave feedback unless I’m extremely satisfied (or dissatisfied) with a product or service. The service I received from Rizwan and Jay for the sale of my home was purely outstanding. They were very thorough in going through the property and they identified small fixes/changes that could be made to help with the overall presentation. They involved me with their research of the comparables and we worked together to establish the list price. They paid to have a professional photographer take the pictures of the home which definitely helps make the home more marketable on MLS. They also staged an open house. There are probably other agents out there that offer the same service but definitely not for a flat fee of $1899 like these guys do.

The house sold within 1 day and at 99.7% of asking price. Rizwan did an amazing job representing me during the negotiations. With their full service package you get everything a real estate agent would provide, if not more, at a small fraction of the price. They have always been very prompt in responding to calls/emails/text messages. They are well organized and very diligent in their work. I highly recommend their service to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. A typical real estate agent who only makes a few sales a year is obviously very hungry to earn their next huge commission cheque and it is always going to be questionable if their best interest is representing their client or topping up their own bank account (or somewhere in between the two). Rizwan and Jay have established a steady stream of clients while earning a much more modest commission. It is very evident that their best interest resides with representing their client as their business model is based on referrals and customer satisfaction. They are transforming the real estate business and they are making it more ethical in the process. I congratulate them for their hard work and innovative thinking. Thanks Rizwan and Jay!!!
Aaron Bodor
2012-06-27
 
Rizwan & Jay,

It gives us great pleasure to write to you to offer our praise and appreciation for the excellent service that we received from the both of you.

Right from the beginning, you were clear in your explanations, transparent in your intentions and your rationale for recommending specific approaches to sell our home was bang-on. The suggestions that you made to us to prepare for showings and open houses were incredibly helpful and the photographer that you provided did an excellent job of capturing a warm and inviting home. You were consistently available to respond to our questions and spend as much time with us as we needed. We appreciate that you returned our calls and messages immediately. Simply put, you both were professional, knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy. You did what you said you were going to do, in the way you said you would do it. There were no surprises… except for the delightful surprise of having our home sell within two days of being on the market, and above asking price to boot!!

The process of purchasing our next place we thought would take months – our standards were high but our budget was not! You were always available to make showings with us and were very thorough in your inspections of each home. Only a month into our search we knew we found “the one” but it was above what we wanted to pay. You guys went home and did your research, discovering that based on comparables we had the ammunition to negotiate the asking price down. You went to bat for us and it all came to fruition when we were pleasantly surprised to come to an agreement at 96% of asking! The home was everything we wanted.

There is no doubt in our minds that your interpersonal style, expertise, recommended marketing strategy and enthusiastic involvement right from the beginning were the significant factors in this outcome. Your modern ideology is changing the real estate game and your competition will be forced to conform. We will make a concerted effort to refer all of our friends & family to you in hopes that they will have the same positive experience as we had.

With our appreciation and highest compliments,
Lisa & Steve
Lisa Lepp
2011-11-2
 
I have recently sold my house through Jay and Rizwan and wanted to provide feedback on the two. I think the two are rock starts of the real estate industry. I got their information through a popular Canadian forum where I saw them answer many real-estate related questions and could see that they have a wealth of information regarding the industry. It gave me comfort as I was trying to avoid agents who had gotten into this industry on the back of a few exams and were devoid of any insights and experience.

The two clearly articulated a realistic price range I could expect for my house and many useful suggestions during the initial survey. A professional photographer was sent the following day and all the related multimedia (photos/virtual toor) with house details were published on the web in the subsequent days. I was in no real hurry to sell the house and thus had priced it at about 10K more than the high end of the estimated price range. Predictably, the house sat on market for a month with no concrete offers. There were many visits to the house and Jay and Rizwan kept me abreast of all the feedback they were getting from other agents. One offer did come, but the buyer financing fell through and I had to put the house back up for sale again.

I finally reduced the price by 10K and the next day had three offers come in. The property was sold at the high end of their estimated price range.

Through this process, I got to see how both worked as a team. Both have rich experience and are well versed with the whole process. This helps I was exceptionally busy with managing other things while Jay and Riz were on top of all all things related to selling of my house. Even minor details were followed up by both so that nothing fell through the cracks. It was great to see someone take a very proactive approach.

You as a customer receive a great service as both the individuals work well with each other. They have complimentary set of skills that shine through when they both work as a team. Jay is extremely detail oriented and looked after all smaller/finer points of the deal … while Rizwan is good at negotiations and hard talk.

And what makes them rockstars is they have priced their services to be the lowest in the GTA area. They are kind of setting the precedence in the industry by charging a flat fee for their services. With house prices having appreciated meaningfully over the last few years, this results in substantial savings as the commission is not linked to the price but is a flat rate. They are under no illusion about their profession and realize the new reality that most of the business will come to them on the back of lowest prices. It helps that they are hard workers and are good at what they do and thus referrals should also bring them a lot of business.

I wholeheartedly would recommend the duo and wish them luck. I think the future is exceptionally bright for both of them.

Saurabh
Saurabh Deepika
2011-10-21
 
Thank you both for the work you did in selling my condo. It was beyond what I expected and certainly changed my general opinion of agents. I really appreciated the time spent in helping me consider my options, without requiring/expecting a commitment beforehand. Both Rizwan and Jay were professional, competent, and a pleasure to deal with. I also like the fact that
they are willing to "rock the boat" in providing options not available with other agents, and are interested in improving how they can better serve the needs of their clients and perhaps change the industry's status quo.
Herman S
 
Just as Rizwan and Jay predicted our place sold in less than a week. I can't thank you enough for giving us lots of good advise and helping us understand all the little details. Always a phone call away and never pushy and willingness to listen to our concerns.

I wish all agents were more like Rizwan and Jay. Their no hassle pricing and straight forward approach cannot be beat! The real estate market is changing for the better, I hope all old school agents realize there days are numbered unless they adapt to current forces and lower there commission substantially.

Best Regards,

Ben & Melissa Wong

Ben Wong
 
We would like to thank you for your honest and helpfull adivce. We really appreciate it! Thank you for comming out and taking the time in showing us the variety of houses and letting us know the rights and wrongs about the homes.

One thing which was really helpful was that Rizwan and Jay took the time to translate everyting to my parents, in my language. This made it alot easier for me.

Rizwan and Jay explained the process step by step thoroughly and made sure that we understood all the little details. They encouraged us to ask question and frequently asked us question about our satisfaction towards the home.

I would recommend Rizwan and Jay to all my family and friends who are interested in buying a home.

Thanx for everything you have done for us.

Mohammed, Ismail & Yasmin B
Mohammed, Ismail & Yasmin Bawa
 
I bought the Silver Package from Rizwan and Jay and saved about $12,000 in commissions after selling my house.

Even though, technically, all Rizwan and Jay are supposed to do with their Silver Package is put your house on MLS and nothing else, they actually did a whole lot more than that, such as giving me advice about pricing, selling, negotiating, comparables, staging, etc., especially when I got offers.

They're good guys and I definitely thank them for giving me so much of their time and advice for free.
Terry L
 
I had recently purchased a home using the services provided by Rizwan. Unlike some agents I have dealt with I found that Rizwan returns phone calls promptly, makes himself available after hours and is fully committed to his clients.

His knowledge and ability to demonstrate how he was able to get our family the best possible result assured us that we were in good hands. We have never met an agent with such energy, enthusiasm, motivation and commitment to help us achieve our DREAMS.

Thanks for everything
shaukat Lulat
 
I found Rizwan a truly professional from the showing of a house to the final closing the deal or even after I moved into my new house. Rizwan can do the assessment of the property very quickly and advices his client very honestly if he finds any thing not up to the mark. He never pushes his client to buy a property. I would be happy to refer Rizwan to my friends as the best Realtor.
Waqar Abd
 
Rizwan,

Amy and I first met with you I believe on April 28th. We were absolutely clueless about anything and everything to have to do with buying a first home.

You patiently explained the entire process to us. You made a thorough assessment of the kind of home we were looking for. You immediately set-up a number of properties to visit. You even set us up with a pre-approved mortgage.

You closed a deal for us ONE WEEK LATER!!!

But the best part was that 11th hour ordeal we survived the night we made the offer. Without going into detail, I'll just say that you AND your team truly are available to make things happen 24/7!

Nuff respect! You got us exactly the home we wanted ....so much so that I wouldn't be surprised if this, our first time buy, may also be our last. You are the one-stop home shopping experience of our lifetime, bar none!

On this, the day we move in to our new home, we would like to say thank you for your EXTREME level of service and commitment.

Your friends for life,
Alexis and Amy Ibanez.
Alexis Ibanez
 
We started our home search with Rizwan in August 2009, after we had already been looking for several months in the tough Toronto market. As first-timers we were inexperienced, not to mention indecisive about whether to keep searching for that elusive “perfect home” or settle for a condo. As it turns out, we couldn’t have asked for a better agent.

Rizwan understood our dilemma and gave us great advice, ensuring that we’d be ready to make a move once we found the right place. He knew the market and knew what we were up against, but was always encouraging and never gave up. We were amazed at his hard work, delighted by his sense of humor, and impressed with his dedication.

Even when things looked bleak, we were confident that Rizwan was looking out for our best interests, and he proved it! After five months of searching, seeing many homes go out of reach through multiple offers and bidding wars, we were ready to put an offer on a tiny house with no basement just to get it over with.

We might have been willing to settle for less, but Rizwan wasn’t! He suggested we take another look in the East End and see a few houses that weren’t holding off offers, and lo and behold, he found us exactly the place we were looking for, which we ended up buying for less than the asking price.

Now we recommend Rizwan to everyone we know, and needless to say, if we’re ever in the market again we’ll call him right away!

Satisfied clients for life,
David & Christa
David & Christa
 
Finally, we have moved to our new home . Thank you very much for all your efforts. My whole family is so excited, we feel like finally we are controlling our own destiny.

Thank you for assiting us through the long and sometimes tiring journey. Once everything is in order afterwe move in we will invite some friends over and tell them about you.

Gord and family

Gord
 
My wife & I initially planned to purchase a home privately in order to save costs, however engaging Rizwan as our Realtor was the best decision we made and was worth it. Rizwan acted as a true and honest buyer’s agent, considering all our requirements as well as sitting down and helping us work out our finances as well as educating us regarding the real estate market & trends. We needed not to feel rushed or pressured, and we needed to know that Rizwan was there to answer questions about location, price, strategy, etc.

Moreover, Rizwan was instrumental in helping us aggressively negotiate an excellent price for our new home and have the transaction completed within 24hrs as his strategy for negotiations is very efficient & effective. If it weren't for Rizwan, we may have very well ended up purchasing a property that may have ended up being beyond our means as interest rates rise and also would not have been able to negotiate such a great price on a home.

Rizwan's honesty, patience and overall customer service is a tough act to follow in the world of real estate. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Thanks Rizwan!
Jay Rana
Jay Rana
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map

Each office is independently owned & operated. Not intended to solicit buyers/sellers under contract.
Copyright © 2002-2017. All rights reserved.
Real Estate Marketing by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies